Member Services

Contact Us

  • All Offices/General Member Service
  • Member Service Fax
    • (916) 449-2785
  • Loan Fax
    • (916) 444-7322
  • EZ-Access
    (Automated 24 Hour Telephone Banking)
    • (916) 441-2255
    • (800) 397-2255

Locate Us

Back to Top

Download Forms

Back to Top

Self Service

Online Account Services

Back to Top

Tools and Calculators

Back to Top

FAQs

Back to Top

2015 Holiday Schedule

  • Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 16 President's Day
  • Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
  • Monday, September 7 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
  • Thursday and Friday,
    November 26 and 27
    Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24
    Close at 1pm
    Christmas Eve
  • Friday, Dec 25 Christmas
  • Thursday, December 31
    Close at 1pm
    New Year's Eve
  • Friday, Jan 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Back to Top